Day 1 – weight and breakfast (mon 24 April)

I’m the heaviest I’ve ever been today.

starting weight : 14st 7lbs

startimg bmi: 35.9

height: 5ft 3

a healthy weight for my height according to BMI is 10st max.

Starting clothes size: 18 (tops/dresses) / 20 (jeans / trousers)

so here we go! This is my breakfast: 2 weetabix, a banana and somewhere between 200-500ml of unsweetened almond milk. The ceeeal is my healthy choice b, the milk is ny healthy choice a, and the banana is a free food.

IMG_3418.JPG

lunch I had a home made salad – chicken , leaves, peppers, sweet corn. Syn free! I forgot to take a photo, but then I had a muller fat free cherry yoghurt nom nom ~

IMG_3419

I had chicken, carrots, potatoes, broccoli, cauliflower, all no syns. I also had gravy that had syns but I’m not sure how many.

Leave a Reply

