Day 22 (mon 15th may)

Going away for a wedding weekend on Friday, time to focus and lose as much as I can by weigh day. I’d love to be 13st 10 as that would be the lightest I’ve been this year. I had a sneaky weigh this morning and I was 13st 12 💪🏻

Brekkie: almond milk and 2 weetabix ( hea/ heb)

work snacks: muller yog (syn free), milky bar (3.5 syns)

lunxh: chicken from dinner yesterday wirh rice, peppers and onions (Mum made it for me last night, win!) – so tasty! Followed by blueberries (syn free)

dinner: Fake away chicken pad Thai and chicken green curry (syn free) sooooo fullll, I ate too much xD

daily total: 3.5

weekly total (mon-sun) : to do  3.5 / 55 (readjusted from 105 to compensate for last week’s synfest)

Leave a Reply

